• You can reach any of our staff during regular school hours by leaving a message at
    361-575-6882.

    Chris Ulcak
    -Superintendent/Principal
    culcak@nurseryisd.org

    Gina Jaeger
    -Superintendent Secretary
    gjaeger@nurseryisd.org

    Megan Sauceda
    -Secretary
    msauceda@nursreyisd.org

    Megan Slovacek
    -Counselor/Sp Ed
    mslovacek@nurseryisd.org

    Gay Hoffman
    -Librarian/Instructional Aide
    gh@nurseryisd.org

    Jennifer Thibodeaux
    -PE/Fifth Grade Math/Math Title
    jt@nurseryisd.org

    Tammye Bryant
    -Pre-Kindergarten
    tbryant@nurseryisd.org

    Cheryl Garza
    -Kindergarten
    cgarza@nurseryisd.org

    Jennifer Southern
    -First Grade
    jsouthern@nurseryisd.org

    Leanne Whitaker
    -Second Grade
    lwhitaker@nurseryisd.org

    Addie Bell
    -Third Grade
    addiebell@nurseryisd.org

    Laura Schulz
    -Fourth/Fifth Grade
    lschulz@nurseryisd.org

    Nikki Weber
    -Fourth/Fifth Grade
    na@nurseryisd.org

    Becky Roberts
    -Fifth Grade Reading/Reading Title I
    br@nurseryisd.org

    Ella Pena
    -Instructional Aide/Cafe Asst.
    ep@nurseryisd.org

    Lisa Sauceda
    -Cafeteria Manager
    lsauceda@nurseryisd.org

    Linda Torres
    -Cafeteria Asst.
    ltorres@nurseryisd.org

    Sherry Maloney
    -Driver

    Shay Wells
    -Speech Therapist (Coop)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: